Still here!

What a week. Last Friday Anna had her 12-month check-up, and was consequently fussy the next day. I thought it was from the shots, but then she got sick in the middle of the night on Sunday. I still thought it was from the shots… but then I came down with it. And then Seth did too. Anna recovered quickly and was blessedly snatched up by our fairy godmother my mom for a night at Nana’s (my dad was on a business trip) while Seth and I grappled miserably with the stomach flu. Think Charlotte and Harry lying on the bathroom floor. Thankfully, it’s all over now and we can turn our attention to enjoying the Winter Olympics!

And happy Valentine’s Day to you all!

Leave a comment

Filed under Celebrations, Daily Life

Leave a Reply

